The Braves are the oldest continuous professional baseball franchise, having started out in Boston in 1871, moving to Milwaukee in 1952 and ultimately settling in Atlanta in 1966. Often referred to as "America's Team", the Braves have a nationwide fan base thanks to their games being nationally broadcasted on TBS from the 70's thru the early 2000's, Their amazing run in the 90's helped to establish national recognition for the Braves, as they won 14 consecutive division titles and had one of the greatest starting rotations in the history of baseball.